The objective of the Planning Commission is to:

  • To make and adopt a Master Plan
  • Recommend to Village Council a zoning ordinance including a zoning plan.
  • Promote public interest in and understanding of the Master Plan.
  • Recommend programs for public structure and improvements and the financing thereof.
  • Consult and advise with public officials and agencies, public utility companies, civic, educational, professional and other organization and with citizens with relation to protecting or carrying out the Plan.
  • Annually prepare a six-year plan for public improvement.

Planning Commission Helpful Links:

The Planning Commission consists of:

  • Kevin Ouzts, Chairperson
  • David Quick
  • Ryan Ransom
  • Phil Glennie
  • Mike Carpp
  • Annette Crandall
  • Theresa Stroud

Meetings occur every 4th Monday at 7:00 pm at the Village Hall (see Meetings Notice page exact dates in case of schedule conflicts).

Meeting Minutes


Top | Menu

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

Village residents please place tree branches at the road edge, the DPW staff will start picking up storm damage beginning the week July 6th ... See MoreSee Less

... See MoreSee Less

... See MoreSee Less

Load more
Visit our Gallery of Photos
Follow on Twitter

Top | Menu