The objective of the Planning Commission is to:

  • To make and adopt a Master Plan
  • Recommend to Village Council a zoning ordinance including a zoning plan.
  • Promote public interest in and understanding of the Master Plan.
  • Recommend programs for public structure and improvements and the financing thereof.
  • Consult and advise with public officials and agencies, public utility companies, civic, educational, professional and other organization and with citizens with relation to protecting or carrying out the Plan.
  • Annually prepare a six-year plan for public improvement.

Planning Commission Helpful Links:

The Planning Commission consists of:

  • David Quick, Chairperson
  • Ryan Ransom
  • Phil Glennie
  • Mike Carpp
  • Annette Crandall
  • Dan Faulkner
  • Kevin Outzs

Meetings occur every 4th Monday at 7:00 pm at the Village Hall (see Meetings Notice page exact dates in case of schedule conflicts). Zoning Board of Appeals (ZBA) – meets as requested for zoning variances. Members : Ryan Ransom, Glen Thomsen, Phil Glennie, Bob Brandell

February 2017
Meeting Minutes
March 2017
Meeting Minutes
April 2017
Meeting Minutes
May 2017
Meeting Minutes
July 2017
Meeting Minutes
August 2017
Meeting Minutes
September 2017
Meeting Minutes
October 2017
Meeting Minutes
Translate »